Delegations around the World


Madrid

Calle Rafael Bergamín, 20, bajo, 28043 Madrid.
C.I.F.:12345678Z

Telephone
91 744 42 40
Fax
91 744 42 41
E-mail
codespa@codespa.org

Barcelona

Marc Aureli, 8 - Entresòl 3a 08006 Barcelona

Telephone
93 200 04 00
Fax
93 201 30 38
E-mail
barcelona@fundaciocodespa.org

Andalucía

C/ Virgen de la capilla, 15, 1º izq. 23001  Sevilla

Responsible
Rafael Calatayud Moreno
Telephone
674 111 168
E-mail
andalucia@codespa.org

Castilla-La Mancha

C/ Hernisa Industrial II, nave 4. 45007  Toledo

Responsible
José María Solé Bernardino
Telephone
618 638 484
E-mail
jmsole@codespa.org

Castilla Y León

C/ Bajada del pozo de la nieve, 1 40003 Segovia

Navarra

C/Alfonso el Batallador 5 bis, bajo trasera 31007 Pamplona (Navarra)

Responsible
Sergio Albillo Blasco
Telephone
948 365 776
E-mail
navarra@codespa.org

Valencia

C/ Gran Vía Germanías, 25-12 46006  Valencia

Responsible
Salvador Salcedo Benavente
Telephone
96 342 12 00
Fax
96 310 73 25
E-mail
valencia@codespa.org

Angola

Rua Bie’, Barrio Cidade Alta, Ciudad de Huambo, Provincia de Huambo Angola

Responsible
Juan Ramón García Molina
Telephone
(+244) 937 576 845
E-mail
jrgarcia@codespa.org

Caribe

Calle Mahatma Gandhi 206, Apartamento 301. Gazcue.  Santo Domingo, República Dominicana

Responsible
Manuel Emilio Sena Rivas
Telephone
1 809 688 00 04
Fax
1 809 688 00 04
E-mail
santodomingo@codespa.org

Nicaragua

Hotel Mansión Teodolinda, 2C al sur 1/2C al oeste, Residencial Bolonia Managua, Nicaragua

Responsible
José J. Zambrana Alemán
Telephone
505 2 276 11 61
E-mail
jzambrana@codespa.org

Colombia

Calle 3 No. 26- 94. 3er piso, oficina CETEC San Fernando, Cali, Colombia

Responsible
Kenia Ramos
Telephone
(572) 519 09 09
Fax
572 514 01 64
E-mail
colombia@codespa.org

Ecuador

Av. 12 de Octubre N25-18 y Av. Coruña Edif. Artigas, Piso Mezanine, oficina No. 2 La Floresta Quito, Ecuador

Responsible
Ferrán Gelis
Telephone
593 2 256 80 37
Fax
593 2 256 80 37
E-mail
ecuador@codespa.org

EE.UU.

1875 Eye St. NW Suite 50. 20006 Washington DC, USA

Telephone
(+1) 202 578-5887
E-mail
america@codespa.org

Filipinas

Ayala Av. Corner Buendia Av. The Columns, tower 1, 27 B 1609 Makati City Manila, Philippines

E-mail
filipinas@codespa.org

Magreb

Nº 2 Rue Al Moussil APP. Nº9 Hassan, 10020 Rabat, Magreb Rabat, Magreb

Responsible
Iria Oliva
Telephone
212 539 37 57 81
Fax
212 539 37 57 81
E-mail
ioliva@codespa.org

Peru

C/ José del Llano Zapata 331, Dpto 907A Miraflores   Lima, Perú

Responsible
Javier Bendezú
Telephone
(511) 221 - 3605
E-mail
peru@codespa.org

R.D. Congo

Av. Colonel Mondjiba, 1527 C.Ngaliema  Kinshasa, República Democrática del Congo

Responsible
Bob Lubamba Bola
Telephone
+243 824 456 584
E-mail
blubamba@codespa.org

Vietnam

E-mail
vietnam@codespa.org

Guatemala

11 Calle 0-48 zona 10 Oficina 902, Edificio Diamond, Ciudad de Guatemala

Responsible
Bayardo Iván Benítez
Telephone
(00502) 2630-6586
E-mail
bbenitez@codespa.org